Rider, now with reviews

Rider has reviews!

In the beginning of the year, I started a YA story with flying pterosaur aliens and riders – grouped under the Jin-Yin Universe. I posted it up last week on Smashwords… and was pleasantly surprised to see reviews for it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alex
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 21:08:38

    Hi,
    I loved your book “Rider” but it ended with partII (longing)??? It seemed like the end was missing. Or maybe you were going to write a follow up in a series? I would like to read the rest of the story if it has been written. BTW- I loved the story so far! Are you writing further installments on here (website)? Please let me know I was disapointed to feel like I didn’t get to find out what happened, whether she ever got to ride”Meng” or how it turned out in her training as she was half way through.
    Please let me know if you have the time! I found your work on smashwords, so I hope I see more of this story there, or if it is elsewhere please let me know where to find it.
    Thank You ,
    Alex
    p.s. It really was a wonderful story I almost wondered if somehow it didn’t get uploaded in it’s entirety.

    Reply

    • jolantru
      Nov 02, 2010 @ 00:27:59

      Hi Alex,

      Your words really made my morning!

      I am going to continue “Rider” as my Nanowrimo project, though my work (inhouse writer with insane deadlines might just affect my writing hours. But yes, I am writing more “Rider”. I might eventually post individual chapters online. ;)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Help Me Fund – Translation Into Turkish

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

