Giveaway Party!

Hi hi, I am having a giveaway party! In my hands right now (well, in a paper bag) are signed printed copies of Winged and Oysters, Pearls and Magic. That’s right – one signed copy of Winged and Oysters, Pearls and Magic.

Not so simple. You need to give a good reason (in 140 characters – Twitter style) why you want these books.

Comment below! May the best reason win!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joelyn Alexandra
    Aug 16, 2011 @ 12:25:53

    @jolantru I want to read #OPMya cuz I want to see how people interact with magic, oysters and pearls w/o turning them to orh luak. Haha. ~Jo

    Reply

  2. Rebecca D
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 13:36:21

    Cos it sounds like a must have in any avid readers bookshelf…:)

    Reply

  3. Sarah ElIzabeth
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 14:46:26

    I shall not be a waste of those words. I will keep them in my pocket…as always.

    Reply

  4. Cassie Nichols (@BravestToaster)
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 14:46:38

    I always love discovering new books & these sound fabulous! My bookcase is pretty forlorn right now as my favorite paperbacks are tattered.

    Reply

  5. Christina
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 14:47:18

    Passing up a good story is tantamount to stabbing yourself in the eye with a shrimp fork.

    Reply

  6. turkcebkf
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:34:17

    I’ve read and liked Oysters, Pearls and Magic. It’ll be great to have a book to hold and display on library.

    Reply

  7. M
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 16:13:27

    Bec I want stories that will slide rich & savory down my throat. Stories to pry open & consume, juice & seawater, & find myself enthralled.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Help Me Fund – Translation Into Turkish

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

