Enter the Water Dragon.

It’s now the evening of the first day of the Dragon Year. Ang paos have been collected, feasts consumed. Visited my grandmother and caught up with my cousin. Tomorrow will see me visiting my maternal side of the family.

I promised pictures. I took a few.


(The roses drooped after I had purchased them. I think I will hang up them tomorrow for drying).


(Me).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paul (@princejvstin)
    Jan 23, 2012 @ 14:15:17

    Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Help Me Fund – Translation Into Turkish

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

