Love mice? These ones speak volumes.

I have had the pleasure of reviewing Cloudywind/Rhys Leong‘s comic White-Chans Go Tour Liaoz…and found myself loving the cute white mice. I first encountered the White-Chan mice when their creator illustrated the Green and Lady White stories. I love the humor and honest observations about travel and Singaporean life (if you check out the blog).

White-Chans Go Tour Liaoz takes you around Asia, such as Taiwan and Siem Reap. I have to admit, the photographs make me salivate – I like to eat, you know. At the same time, I love looking at travel photos. The illustrations make the experience more fun and true. Dusty roads? Check. Yummy food? Check? Different cultures? Check.

I am a supporter for local artists and writers. Five thumbs up for the comic!

(image credit: Amazon).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cloudywind
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 03:42:56

    Thanks babe for your kind review! It was a pleasure to illustrate Ms Green and White too! Lemme know if you need my service anytime! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Help Me Fund – Translation Into Turkish

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

