Yuletide’s coming.

Christmas or Yule is around the corner. I am sure that some of you are looking for gifts. Likewise, I apologize to those who do not celebrate it – just read the blog post. πŸ™‚

This has been an exciting year, filled with ups and downs. My novels and some short stories got published. I have people reading my stories. It is an enriching and learning experience as I put myself out there. The reception of Southeast Asian urban fantasy is still very nascent – at the meantime, I will continue to write. People who have been following The Path Of Kindness will be glad to know that installments will be up soon.

Now onward to the links:

Free and affordable fiction is up at Smashwords: You can read samples of these novels and short stories.

My urban fantasy novels are up at my publisher’s: Here: You can read the excerpts. πŸ™‚

At the moment, my novels will remain in ebook format. I know, I know – some of you guys like print. πŸ˜‰

Have a good Yuletide season all!

Leave a Reply

