Help My UF!

For a newly published author, the trick is to stay published and have her books sold all the time. How do I keep my UF novels flying (well, let’s be realistic, moving?) off the cyber-bookshelves? I asked that question on Twitter and got suggestions such as:

1. Publicity via Facebook.
2. Talks in schools.

For some strange reason, I do not have Facebook. So, for folks who have, please help me signal boost and talk about my books. I can do talks in schools – but Singaporean schools would rather see print books. If my plans go accordingly… you might just see Wolf At The Door in print version, by end of the year.

If you are on Twitter, use this hashtag #helpmyuf!

Leave a Reply

