Updatery in YA webfiction and life.

Path Of Kindness: Twelve: Kindness discovers Heart and finds joy in the blade. If you enjoy Path Of Kindness, please do signal boost, talk about it.

Life? Well, life likes to throw curve-balls at times. I found myself at the O&G clinic at our local maternity and women’s hospital last Thursday (Maundy Thursday). Next thing I knew, a sample was sent to the lab and I was sore as the day when I gave birth to my second girl. Hoping now that the sample is benign.

Here’s to a good Easter and week ahead.

Leave a Reply

