Path Of Kindness and of life updatery

Well, as folks would know, I have been searching for a job for a while now and there is a hint of light at the end of the tunnel (finally). So, if things go well, I have some spending power of my own. The only downside is that I might have to sacrifice writing time. My urban fantasy work-in-progress is now in temporary hiatus while Path Of Kindness, my YA web serial, would only be updated once… if I have the time.

Here is it, Path Of Kindness: Chapter Thirteen: Kindness meets Sa.

Many thanks to all who have been reading and supporting me all the while!

Leave a Reply

