All In! picture and a flea market

Yesterday, I was part of a panel on New Wave Literature talking about the nitty gritties of writing as a craft and an artform. I was touched to see so many young writers out in the audience and I hope what I had said helped ally fears or answer questions. After the panel, I was asked questions – keep asking, keep talking, it helps! 🙂

allinyoungwriters

After the panel, I had to leave early and met up with the VK gang. We went to the Public Garden flea market at the National Museum. I tasted the best cupcake in my whole entire life. 🙂

publicgarden

In short, an awesome Saturday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

