All the excerpts in one blogpost.

So, gentle readers, fans and supporters, I am collecting all the Starfang excerpts in one blogpost.

Now, just what is Starfang? It is a serial space opera novelization WITH WEREWOLVES that I plan to roll out/launch by end of this month, which is the 31st (also Chinese New Year). I am still in the midst of looking for a good blog/platform to host the installments – so please be patient and stay tuned.

I am playing with serials again, after my experiments withe Oysters, Pearls and Magic and its sequel Path of Kindness. I am not sure how it will work out – only to say that I enjoyed writing the chapters.

Excerpt 1.

Excerpt 2.

Excerpt 3

Stay tuned for more… updates.

Leave a Reply

