Interview with Joyce Chng, Author of “Starfang”.

The awesomes! 🙂 Thank you, Jo!

Joanne Hall

Today I’m delighted to welcome Fox Spirit author Joyce Chng to the blog. Joyce agreed to submit to some gentle probing on the subject of international SFF and being an indie author. Thank you, Joyce!

 Could you please tell us a little bit about yourself?

I am Singaporean-Chinese. I teach, I write, I bake bread, I garden. And oh, I herd two cats. I have a postgraduate degree in (medieval) history. And oh yeah, I have to balance being a mom, a writer and other permutations

starfangbk1flatYour latest work is “Starfang”, published by Fox Spirit. Could you please tell us a little bit about the book?

Starfang is a space opera with werewolf clans fighting it out in the vastness of the cosmos. The main character is captain of her own ship and a wolf to boot. Intrigue, love, starship war and a little girl. You have to read it…

View original post 929 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. hierath
    Jun 04, 2014 @ 08:28:10

    Thank you for providing such interesting answers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

