More on Patreon

Boosting this up again.

A Wolf's Tale

I am serializing a YA fantasy with racing dragons on Patreon:

http://www.patreon.com/jolantru

Why am I doing this?

I write diverse stories.

And I am also coping with medical issues. Medication is not cheap. So, I am doing what I am doing best: writing to earn some cash to cushion/buffet the impact of the treatment.

If you can, signal boost this Patreon thing. Talk about it. Reblog. I am grateful for the support I am seeing already. It itself is encouraging and lifts my spirits.

EDIT: Right at the moment, 4 more dollars before we hit the milestone and you get a full chapter!

View original post

Leave a Reply

