The Two-Headed universe, rebooted

I ought to write something about ICFA, but my head and heart are so full, I need time to digest things.

So, I distracted myself with making new covers for the Two-Headed universe YA books.

swordandsilence

and

swiftletshonor

Sword And Silence
https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/3915556-sword-and-silence

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vikzwrites
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 15:50:46

    Really beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

    Reply

Leave a Reply

