Last two chapters of Halcyon Days

Thank you for reading the Gabriel Sutherland books and have a good Merry Christmas! 😀

Shard of Cold and Fang & Claw are up and running.

Here’s an excerpt to whet your appetite!

“Pray you know who you are about to insult,” I cautioned him, glad for my own drink. “She’s the ruler of the Dökkálfar and I just made an alliance with her.”

“Shit.”

I finished my drink. “Yes. Shit, indeed. She forgave our father, apparently. Now I just hope she has a plan.”

Filipe rolled his eyes. “I am starting to hate non-human politics.”

halcyon-days

Leave a Reply

