PSA: Hiatus (?) from Twitter

Due to health issues (thanks 2016), I am not touching edits for a while. I did write a letter, of sorts. But for my fiction: nadah, as I need to get my head and my body back.

Likewise, I am leaving Twitter for a longer period as I am tired. I know when I target white racism, I target it as a structure. But… I am tired and numb and wondering if knocking on walls will work. I am frustrated and at times, it’s the frustration talking. Because I still think there is a way to work this out.

I will still write. Of course, I will continue to write. It is like breathing for me.

I will still be who I am.

dscn0436

Leave a Reply

